Spicer Office

Jim Tetzloff, CIC : President

Jim Tetzloff, CIC

President

jtetzloff@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.5523

Karla Ohden, CISR : Commercial CSR / Book Keeper

Karla Ohden, CISR

Commercial CSR / Book Keeper

kohden@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3949

Lori Holmberg : Agent

Lori Holmberg

Agent

lholmberg@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3951

Jesse Schweiss : Agent

Jesse Schweiss

Agent

Jschweiss@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3955

Brian Nelson : Agent

Brian Nelson

Agent

bnelson@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3935

Berni Schwaegerl : CSR/Agent

Berni Schwaegerl

CSR/Agent

bschwaegerl@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3948


100 South St. West
PO Box 716
Spicer, MN 56288
Phone: (320) 796-2169
Fax: (320) 214-5583