Spicer Office

Jim Tetzloff, CIC : President

Jim Tetzloff, CIC

President

jtetzloff@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.5523

Kelsie Gilbertson : CSR/Agent

Kelsie Gilbertson

CSR/Agent

kgilbertson@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3946

Karla Ohden : Commercial CSR

Karla Ohden

Commercial CSR

kohden@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3949

Nancy Sondrol : Bookkeeper

Nancy Sondrol

Bookkeeper

nsondrol@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3947

Lori Holmberg : Agent

Lori Holmberg

Agent

lholmberg@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3951

Jesse Schweiss : Receptionist/CSR

Jesse Schweiss

Receptionist/CSR

Jschweiss@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3955

Berni Schwaegerl : CSR/Agent

Berni Schwaegerl

CSR/Agent

bschwaegerl@pioneer-heritage.com
320.214.3948


100 South St. West
PO Box 716
Spicer, MN 56288
Phone: (320) 796-2169
Fax: (320) 796-0037